NL  |  FR  |  EN

Human Touch

StructureLeadershipLearningEmployeesCommunicationCultureHuman Touch

Disclaimer

The following terms and conditions and provisions govern the use of the Human Challenge bvba or Think and Touch bvba website, with domain name www.human-touch.be, hereinafter called ‘the Website’.

 

The Website was created and is administered by Human Challenge bvba, Grote Heirbaan 39 1852 Grimbergen (enterprise/VAT number: BE 0476 315 629) and Think and Touch bvba, Antwerpsesteenweg 124 2630 Aartselaar (enterprise/VAT number: BE 0898 757 854). Please use our contact form if you would like to receive further information.

 

By accessing and using the Website, you unreservedly accept and undertake to comply with the hereafter-specified terms and conditions of use.

 

No judicial collaboration whatsoever is established as a result of the use of this Website.

 

Should any one provision of these terms and conditions of use prove to be inapplicable or in contravention of prevailing law, the inapplicability of the provision in question shall not affect the validity or the applicability of any of the other provisions.

Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba reserve the right to change the provisions of these terms and conditions of use at any time and request that users read the terms and conditions prior to using this website.

 

The present terms and conditions are specific terms and conditions which only relate to the use of the Human Touch website and must be supplemented with the Human Challenge bvba or Think and Touch bvba general terms and conditions, which govern the legal relationship between Human Challenge bvba or Think and Touch bvba and the client/user. Feel free to request a copy of our general terms and conditions via our contact form.

 

Access to the website

HUMAN CHALLENGE BVBA and THINK AND TOUCH BVBA will, insofar as possible, do their utmost to ensure that the Website is available 24/7, though do not furnish any guarantees in this regard.

However, said access may be interrupted for maintenance and updating purposes, as a result of malfunctions or for other technical reasons, whatever their nature.

Intellectual property rights

The Website, including text-matter, its structure, design, graphics, presentation, logos, software and any other elements of this Website, is protected by the intellectual property rights of Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba, its suppliers or partners, where applicable. These intellectual property rights include among others, but not exhaustively so: copyright, related rights, database rights and trademarks.

 

Other product or company names featuring on this Website may be trademarks that are owned by their respective holders. Users are not entitled to amend, copy, distribute, transmit, translate, circulate, advertise, reproduce, publish, grant a licence to, transfer or sell any information, software, products or services they obtained on these sites without prior and written permission from the proprietors or Human Challenge bvba or Think and Touch bvba.

 

This also applies to the excerpts from works published on this Website. Any infringement on these intellectual property rights may lead to civil and criminal prosecution.

Liability

Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba and their information providers take no responsibility for any malfunctions or interruptions in or errors on its Website and disclaim all responsibility for any consequences to the user or third parties as a result of same.

 

The information, products and services featuring on this Website may contain technical and content-specific inaccuracies or typing errors. Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba do therefore not offer any guarantee in terms of the accuracy or the timeliness of the information published on this Website.

 

Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba disclaim all responsibility for illegitimate acts, indirect damage ensuing from the present terms and conditions, contractual or product liability or for any direct, indirect or incidental loss whatsoever, such as loss of revenue, loss of profit, loss of opportunity, trading loss, business stagnation or (staff) costs, even if these were to ensue from a grave or repeated error caused by the Website (including its functioning or unavailability), viruses, computer crime, hacking and even if Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba were warned about this damage/loss.

Likewise, Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba also disclaim all responsibility for any temporary or permanent loss of or interruption to users’ data or IT equipment while accessing the Website, consulting the Website pages or in general, while files and IT programmes of the Website are being transmitted to the users’ receiver equipment. Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba more specifically disclaim all responsibility for any viruses that may be transmitted via their Website.

 

Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba are not liable for the fraudulent use of their distribution methods. We shall decline all liability for any hacking into IT systems and the theft of data which may ensue from same. Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba will however deploy all useful tools to prevent any unauthorized intrusions.

 

Human Challenge bvba and Think and Touch bvba cannot be held liable for the non-performance of contracts entered into in the event of stock depletion or if a product becomes unavailable, in cases of events of force majeure, unrest or all-out or partial strikes, more specifically by the postal services and transport and/or communication services, or in the event of flooding or fire.

NL  |  FR  |  EN

Human Touch

StructureLeadershipApprentissageEmployésCommunicationCultureHuman Touch

Conditions d'utilisation

Les conditions et dispositions ci-dessous régissent l’utilisation du site web Human Touch de Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba, dont le nom de domaine est www.human-touch.be, ci-après dénommé « le Site web ».

 

Le Site web a été créé et est géré par Human Challenge bvba, Grote Heirbaan 39 1852 Grimbergen (numéro d’entreprise/TVA : BE 0476 315 629) et Think and Touch bvba, Antwerpsesteenweg 124 2630 Aartselaar (numéro d’entreprise/TVA : BE 0898 757 854). Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous à l’aide du formulaire de contact.

 

En accédant à et en utilisant le Site web, vous marquez votre accord, sans réserve, avec les conditions d'utilisation ci-dessous et vous vous engagez à les respecter.

 

L’utilisation de ce Site web ne crée aucun lien juridique.

 

Si une disposition de ces conditions d’utilisation n’est pas applicable ou est contraire à une disposition impérative, cette non-application n'influencera en aucun cas la validité ou l'application des autres dispositions.
Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba se réservent le droit de modifier les dispositions de ces conditions d’utilisation. L'utilisateur est donc prié de relire les conditions avant chaque nouvelle utilisation.

 

Les présentes conditions sont des conditions spécifiques qui concernent uniquement l’utilisation du site web Human Touch et qui doivent être complétées par les conditions générales de Human Challenge bvba ou Think and Touch bvba, qui restent intégralement applicables aux rapports juridiques entre Human Challenge bvba ou Think and Touch bvba et le client/utilisateur. Nos conditions générales sont disponibles sur demande via le formulaire de contact.

Accès au Site web

 

HUMAN CHALLENGE BVBA ET THINK AND TOUCH BVBA mettent tout en oeuvre, dans la mesure du possible, pour assurer l'accès à leur Site web 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, sans aucune garantie d'y parvenir.
Cet accès peut cependant être interrompu pour des raisons de maintenance ou des mises à jour, à la suite de pannes ou pour toute autre raison technique.

Propriétés intellectuelles

 

Le Site web, en ce inclus les textes, la structure, la mise en forme, les éléments graphiques, la présentation, les logos, le logiciel, ainsi que l’ensemble des autres éléments éventuels contenus dans ce Site web, sont protégés par les droits d'auteur de Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba, de ses fournisseurs ou partenaires éventuels. Ces droits intellectuels concernent notamment, sans que ce soit exhaustif : le droit d'auteur, les droits voisins, les droits sur la banque de données et les droits des marques.

Les autres noms de produits ou d’entreprises mentionnés sur ce Site web peuvent être des marques de leurs propriétaires respectifs. L'utilisateur ne peut modifier, copier, distribuer, transmettre, traduire, diffuser, représenter, reproduire, publier, concéder sous licence, transférer ou vendre des informations, logiciels, produits ou services obtenus sur ces sites, ni créer des oeuvres dérivées des éléments précités, sans l'accord écrit préalable de l'ayant droit ou de Human Challenge bvba ou Think and Touch bvba.

 

La même règle s’applique pour les extraits d’oeuvres qui sont proposés sur ce Site web. Toute atteinte à ces droits intellectuels peut donner lieu à des poursuites civiles et pénales.

Responsabilité

 

Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba et leurs fournisseurs d’informations ne sont pas responsables des éventuelles pannes, interruptions ou erreurs de leur Site web, ni des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou des tiers.

 

Les informations, produits et services que contient ce Site web peuvent comprendre des inexactitudes techniques et de contenu ou des fautes de frappe. Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba n’offrent par conséquent aucune garantie concernant l’exactitude ou l’actualisation des informations proposées sur ce Site web.

 

Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba ne sont pas responsables d’actes illicites, du préjudice indirect consécutif aux présentes conditions, responsabilité contractuelle ou responsabilité du fait des produits ou de quelque préjudice direct, indirect ou incident que ce soit, tel que la perte d’exploitation, perte de bénéfice, perte d'opportunité, dommage (industriel), stagnation de l'entreprise ou frais (de personnel), même si ceux-ci découlent d'une faute grave ou d'une faute répétée causée par le Site web (y compris le fonctionnement technique ou l’indisponibilité), de virus, de délits informatiques, du piratage et même si Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba ont été avertis de ce dommage.


Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba déclinent également toute responsabilité pour les préjudices temporaires ou permanents ou les perturbations éventuelles causées aux données ou au matériel informatique de l'utilisateur pendant l'accès au Site web, pendant la consultation des pages du Site web ou, de manière plus générale, pendant le transfert de fichiers et programmes informatiques qui constituent le Site web vers son matériel de réception. Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba ne sont en particulier pas responsables de la transmission éventuelle de virus par le biais de leur Site web.

 

Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba ne sont pas responsables de l'utilisation frauduleuse de leurs moyens de diffusion. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à toute intrusion dans nos systèmes informatiques et quant à tout pillage de données qui pourrait en résulter. Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba mettent cependant en oeuvre tous les moyens utiles afin de prévenir les intrusions illicites.

 

Human Challenge bvba et Think and Touch bvba ne peuvent être tenus responsables de la non-exécution du contrat qui a été conclu, en cas d’épuisement du stock ou d’indisponibilité du produit, en cas de force majeure, de troubles ou de grève totale ou partielle, notamment des services postaux et des moyens de transport et/ou de communication, d’inondation, d’incendie.