NL  |  FR  |  EN

Human Touch

StructureLeadershipLearningEmployeesCommunicationCultureHuman Touch

How do you ensure that managers in your organization implement change in an efficient way? Without the cost of continuous monitoring by external change coaches?

Human Touch gets your managers moving.

Based upon many years of practice, Human Challenge gathered in a toolkit the theory and 50 tools for successful leadership in change implementation. Purposefully selected in order to jump into action.

 

We decided to create Human Touch from our experience that top and middle management in organizations are often trained on some specific items of change management, but rarely get an overall view and the right instruments to manage the whole process until the very end.

 

Human Touch provides you now with this theoretical framework and the relevant tools.

 

A team of 8 students of the K.U.Leuven, Faculty of Educational Sciences 2007 – 2008, developed the academic background of the toolkit. In 2012-2013 the toolkit has been screened by another group of six students as part of their course ' Project learning Labour education'. They explored new options in order to update the content and optimize the use of the website.
 

 

  Print    
   

Blijf op de hoogte

NL  |  FR  |  EN

Human Touch

StructureLeadershipApprentissageEmployésCommunicationCultureHuman Touch

Comment vous assurer que vos managers implémentent efficacement les changements dans votre organisation ? Sans l’accompagnement permanent d’un coach du changement externe ?

Human Touch vous fait bouger, vous et vos managers !

Grâce à des années d’expérience pratique, Human Challenge a rassemblé dans cette boîte à outils toute la théorie et près de 50 outils pratiques utiles pour vous aider à mettre efficacement les changements en œuvre. Ciblé et concret, de quoi passer seul à l’action !

 

Human Touch est née de notre expérience pratique : au niveau du management et du middle management, les cadres sont souvent formés à quelques facettes de l’accompagnement d’un projet de changement, mais ils disposent rarement d'une perspective complète et de tous les outils pour mener à bien un processus d’une telle complexité.

 

Vous trouverez désormais ce cadre théorique et ces outils pertinents sur Human Touch.

 

Un groupe de 8 étudiants de la K.U. Leuven ont développé, en 2007-2008, les fondements académiques de la boîte à outils, dans le cadre de l'enseignement par projets « Sociale Pedagogiek ». En 2012-2013 la boîte à outils était à nouveau l’objet d'une analyse, cette fois par six étudiants. Ils considéraient les options pour mettre à jour le contenu et optimiser l'usage du site web.

 

 

  Imprimer    
   

Blijf op de hoogte